City Council

Mayor: Paul Murrell- 2022-2026

Council Members:

Sean Hopkins, Council President 
 4 Year Term- 2022-2026- (308-225-2665)

Stephen Lacy-(Took T. Schneider) -4 Year Term- 2020-2024-

Gary Ritterbush --4 Year Term- 2022-2026
                        -- 4 Year Term- 2020-2024

Doug French- --- 4-year term- 2020-2024-

City Council Meeting:

Meetings of the City Council are held at the City Hall. Regular meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at the hour of 6:30 p.m., except that if the first Tuesday is a legal holiday or if such first Tuesday is before the fourth day of the month, then such regular meeting may be held on the second Tuesday of the month. City Office


An agenda for the meeting is available at the Mitchell City Hall, but the agenda may be modified at the meeting.

City of Mitchell | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive