Police Department

Police Station

Patrolmen: Charles Menedez
Mark Bliss
David Sheldon
Colby Ybarra
Quintin Enlow

Fire calls or rescue unit phone: 9-1-1
Non-emergency phone: 436-6666

Four full time police officers and 3 part-time providing 24 hour protection.
E-mail address for department [email protected]
Please don't use email for emergency messages.

City of Mitchell | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation