City Government

Mayor: Paul Murrell

Council Members:

Sean Hopkins-President
Stephen Lacy
Gary Ritterbush
Angie Preston

City Clerk:

Ronda D. Hrasky-Certified Municipal Clerk
Phone: 308-623-1523
Fax: 308-623-2174
E-mail address [email protected]

City Administrator:
Savanna Daly
Phone: 308-623-1616
Fax: 308-623-2174
E-mail address [email protected]

City Council Meeting:

Meetings of the City Council are held at the City Hall. Regular meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at the hour of 6:30 p.m., except that if the first Tuesday is a legal holiday or if such first Tuesday is before the fourth day of the month, then such regular meeting may be held on the second Tuesday of the month. City Office


An agenda for the meeting is available at the Mitchell City Hall, but the agenda may be modified at the meeting.

Mission Statement:

The City of Mitchell's Mission is to provide reliable efficient services in a supportive, cooperative, and equally consistent manner.

City Office Plaque

City of Mitchell | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive