Recreation Committee

The Recreation Committee is responsible for the operation of Scenic Knolls Golf Course. The committee meets on the third Monday of every month at 6:00 pm in City Hall.
The mayor, with the consent of the City Council, appoints the Recreation Committee which consists of seven members. The members of the committee are:

Gary Ritterbush (Chairperson)
David LaBounty 
Ed McNulty
Health Peters
Kaiya West
Kaci Kearns
Councilmember – Sean Hopkins

City of Mitchell | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2024 Civiclive